global music catalog

Drakkar Sauna - 20009 release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 Mastered Love 0:11
A2 Narcissus 30 - Apollo 11 2:44
A3 Don't Hex a Polygon 0:41
A4 The Long Sovereignty 5:33
A5 Not Ideas About The King But The King Himself 4:58
A6 When Old People Die (I'll Still Love You) 3:41
A7 Von Braun At Nuremberg (For Mort Sahl) 3:31
A8 Tuvan Moon 1:42
B1 A Spear For When The Colonials Come 2:20
B2 What A Grateful Position This Island Assumes 4:06
B3 A Table Of Food 3:04
B4 Universal Goodwill 2:53
B5 Ballad Of The Unborn (Cursory Shaker) 4:00
B6 The Heaven Of The Moon Is So Subtle It Cannot Be Seen 2:51
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Drakkar Sauna's video clip of album "20009"

Profile of this release:

What more about Drakkar Sauna - 20009 release:

Styles of this album are: Country music  Bluegrass music  Folk music 
Genres of this release are: Blues music   Folk, World, & Country music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Marriage Records (catalog number MAR057)
This album was released in 2009-07-14 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009-07-14

See also releases of Drakkar Sauna:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about 20009 below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z