global music catalog

SickTanicK - The Lament Configuration release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Lament Configuration
1 Seduction & Persuit ?
2 Signs Of The Diabolic ?
3 The Lament Configuration ?
4 Hallowed Be Thy Name ?
5 The Engineer ?
6 Bloodlines (Spoken Word Interlude) ?
7 Solve Coagula ?
8 Hells Offerings ?
9 Suffering Divine ?
10 Endgame ?
11 Eternal Flame 2008 ?
12 Apocolypse 2012 ?
13 Never Hold Us Back ?
14 God Hates Me ?
15 For The Beast ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now SickTanicK's video clip of album "The Lament Configuration"

Profile of this release:

What more about SickTanicK - The Lament Configuration release:

Styles of this album are: Horrorcore music 
Genres of this release are: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Serial Killin Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2008

See also releases of SickTanicK:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Lament Configuration below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z