global music catalog

Razor Ruckus - Within The Darkness release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Within The Darkness
1 Intro (Hell Awaits You) ?
2 Welcome To The Darkness ?
3 Retro Slasher ?
4 Rzarekshun ?
5 Under The Fang ?
6 Terrible Lie (Razor Rap Remix) ?
7 Fury Of Fire ?
8 Sik Flow ?
9 Devil Changes You (Interlude) ?
10 Whispers ?
11 Raise Up ?
12 Street Gothik ?
13 Devil Rap (Rubber Room Rip Hop) ?
14 8 Ball Psycho ?
15 Cell Block (Blues) ?
16 Outro (Confession) ?
17 Dedication ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Razor Ruckus's video clip of album "Within The Darkness"

Profile of this release:

What more about Razor Ruckus - Within The Darkness release:

Styles of this album are: Horrorcore music 
Genres of this release are: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Serial Killin Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2009 year. US
Format of the release is CDr , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009

See also releases of Razor Ruckus:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Within The Darkness below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z