global music catalog

Razor Ruckus - The Prelude release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Prelude
1 Intro Mix Massacre 0:24
2 Helloween (Devils Night) 2:46
3 Rock Dat Shit 5:59
4 Flat Lyne 2:19
5 Apostazy 4:13
6 Battered Mind 3:17
7 Suicyde King 4:18
8 Hard Hit (Psycho Psycho) 3:22
9 Rhyme Slime (Devil In The Flesh) 8:18
Bonus Tracks (From The Within The Darkness LP) ?
10 Under Tha Fang 2:32
11 Street Gothyk 4:30
12 Sik Flow 5:48
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Razor Ruckus's video clip of album "The Prelude"

Profile of this release:

What more about Razor Ruckus - The Prelude release:

Styles of this album are: Horrorcore music 
Genres of this release are: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Serial Killin Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2009 year. US
Format of the release is CDr , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009

See also releases of Razor Ruckus:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Prelude below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z