global music catalog

Patrick Moraz, Syrinx (7) - Coexistence release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Mind Your Body 4:24
2 Boonoonoonoos 4:13
3 Soundrise 4:40
4 Adagio For A Hostage 4:11
5 Freedom To... 2:56
Coexistence (4 Movements) 18:46
6 Black Gold 4:02
7 Moments Of Love 4:17
8 Chain-Reaction 6:02
9 Peace On The Hills 4:25
Bonus Tracks ?
10 Boonoonoonoos (Alternate Version) 4:18
11 Jam On Chain-Reaction 4:14
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Patrick Moraz, Syrinx (7)'s video clip of album "Coexistence"

Profile of this release:

What more about Patrick Moraz, Syrinx (7) - Coexistence release:

Styles of this album are: Prog Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Latin music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label TimeWave Music (catalog number IDVP006CD)
This album was released in 2006 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session musiciants:

Drums, Timpani, Gong Richie Morales
Engineer Jean Ristori
Engineer [Assistant] Errol Maibach
Engineer [Assistant] Norman Goodman
Guitar John Woolloff
Keyboards, Synthesizer, Percussion, Arranged By Patrick Moraz
Panpipes [Pan Flute], Arranged By Syrinx (7)
Percussion Djalma Correa
Percussion Eric Albiez
Producer Patrick Moraz

See also releases of Patrick Moraz, Syrinx (7):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Coexistence below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z