global music catalog

Karsten Pflum - No Noia My Love release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
No Noia My Love
1 The Hand 7:11
2 Lov Dog 5:39
3 Muntermacher 7:17
4 Dansk Notebook Center 7:36
5 Fr+© 6:32
6 WrRaOu 4:14
7 IpKip 5:08
8 Capstone Switch 5:04
9 Drum Ppl 6:21
10 Imun Card 7:14
11 Nud Mining 5:51
12 No Noia My Love 1:30
13 Mimer 5:51
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Karsten Pflum's video clip of album "No Noia My Love"

Profile of this release:

What more about Karsten Pflum - No Noia My Love release:

Styles of this album are: Dubstep music  IDM music  Drum n Bass music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hymen Records (catalog number ¥793)
This album was released in 2011-04-14 year. Germany
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2011-04-14

See also releases of Karsten Pflum:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about No Noia My Love below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z