global music catalog

Amparanoia - Feria Furiosa release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Feria Furiosa
1 Furia Feriosa 2:26
2 ¿Qué Será De Mí? 2:43
3 El Destino 5:27
4 Especies 3:32
5 La Pared 3:06
6 La Maldición 4:50
7 Desperado 4:22
8 Puerto Claridad 4:02
9 Juan Negro 3:12
10 Tomasa 3:33
11 Caravane 3:00
12 Tu Canción De Amor 9:09
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Amparanoia's video clip of album "Feria Furiosa"

Profile of this release:

What more about Amparanoia - Feria Furiosa release:

Styles of this album are: Pachanga music  Salsa music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music   Reggae music   Latin music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Facedown (catalog number 0084992FAC)
This album was released in 1999 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following session musiciants:

Bass, Double Bass Yago Simonet
Congas, Backing Vocals Andrés Cisneros
Engineer Kaki Arkarazo
Guitar [Electric] Robert Johnson (29)
Percussion, Piano, Guitar, Backing Vocals Eldys Isak 'Muñeco' Vega
Producer, Vocals, Guitar [Acoustic] Amparo Sánchez
Trumpet Fermín Goñi
Vocals, Backing Vocals Piluca Terremoto

See also releases of Amparanoia:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Feria Furiosa below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.0773
Total Execution Time  0.0778
No GET data exists
969,936 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run