global music catalog

Nostromo 7 - The Portal EP release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Portal EP
1 Silence 3:50
2 Blind Hate 4:10
3 Second Face 3:11
4 They 4:30
5 Kozmo 2065 4:28
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Nostromo 7's video clip of album "The Portal EP"

Profile of this release:

What more about Nostromo 7 - The Portal EP release:

Styles of this album are: Electro music  Ambient music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Nostromo 7 Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2011-02-28 year. Hungary
Format of the release is File ,
  • FLAC
  • EP
First date of Copyright: (C) 2011-02-28

The album included the following session musiciants:

Lyrics By, Vocals [Speech-vocals], Design [Concept & Design] Gábor Szabó
Music By, Performer [Sounds], Mixed By, Mastered By Peter Lipovics
Performer [Nostromo 7 Is] Gábor Szabó
Performer [Nostromo 7 Is] Peter Lipovics
Producer, Written-By Nostromo 7

See also releases of Nostromo 7:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Portal EP below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z