global music catalog

Marsmobil - Black Album release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Black Album
1 Come Mrs. Layla 7:35
2 Is It Tomorrow Now? 5:15
3 The Quest 2:36
4 Holy Fields 4:07
5 Blast Of Silence 2:59
6 The Carpenter 5:27
7 Genesis Of The Upper Skies 3:00
8 Unconscious Mind Behind 4:18
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Marsmobil's video clip of album "Black Album"

Profile of this release:

What more about Marsmobil - Black Album release:

Styles of this album are: Folk Rock music  Krautrock music  Space Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Compost Records (catalog number CPT 382-0)
This album was released in 2011-08-26 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
First date of Copyright: (C) 2011-08-26

The album included the following session musiciants:

Artwork Christian Hundertmark
Drums Wolfgang Haffner
Instruments [All], Vocals Roberto Di Gioia
Music By, Lyrics By Roberto Di Gioia
Photography By Florian Seidel
Producer Roberto Di Gioia

See also releases of Marsmobil:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Black Album below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z