global music catalog

max 404 - Love & Mathematics Revisited release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Love & Mathematics Revisited
1 Quiddity (First Visit) 3:44
2 I Do Not Feel Like An Alien In The Universe 6:19
3 The Case Of The Creeping Fox Terrier Clone 2:28
4 Infinite Legs 7:11
5 Quiddity (Second Visit) 8:40
6 A Laughable Death 5:25
7 The Morning After 3:32
8 Lost 4:59
9 Reality (Prelude) 2:02
10 Quiddity (Last Visit) 6:45
11 6 A.M. Somewhere In Eindhoven 7:21
12 Glasses 8:44
13 Steinfeld, Summer, 1982 6:14
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now max 404's video clip of album "Love & Mathematics Revisited"

Profile of this release:

What more about max 404 - Love & Mathematics Revisited release:

Styles of this album are: Techno music  IDM music  Acid music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EevoNext (catalog number NEXT28)
This album was released in 2011-07-12 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Remastered
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2011-07-12

The album included the following session musiciants:

Producer Erwin Van Moll

See also releases of max 404:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Love & Mathematics Revisited below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z