global music catalog

Zun Zun Egui - Katang release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 Katang 6:29
A2 Transport 1:16
A3 Mr Brown 7:29
A4 Cowboy 3:42
A5 Shogun 2:38
B1 Fandango Fresh 5:00
B2 Dance Of The Crickets 3:53
B3 Twist My Head 4:17
B4 Heart In A Jar 5:47
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Zun Zun Egui's video clip of album "Katang"

Profile of this release:

What more about Zun Zun Egui - Katang release:

Styles of this album are: Indie Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bella Union (catalog number BELLAV297)
This album was released in 2011-10-04 year.
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
First date of Copyright: (C) 2011-10-04

The album included the following session musiciants:

Artwork Yoshino Shigihara
Bass Guitar Luke Mosse
Design Yoshino Shigihara
Drums Matthew Jones
Engineer David Wrench
Keyboards, Vocals Yoshino Shigihara
Mastered By Shawn Joseph
Mixed By David Wrench
Producer Luke Mosse
Vocals, Guitar Kushal Gaya

See also releases of Zun Zun Egui:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Katang below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z