global music catalog

Lou Harrison, Tàmmittam Percussion Ensemble - A Hommage To Lou Harrison (Vol.4) release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A Hommage To Lou Harrison (Vol.4)
1 Air For The Poet 4:49
2 Concerto For Organ - Allegro 6:06
3 Concerto For Organ - Andante 1:51
4 Concerto For Organ - Largo 5:20
5 Concerto For Organ - Canons And Chorusers 2:48
6 Concerto For Organ - Allegro Finale 4:24
7 May Rain 3:13
8 Varied Trio - Gending 5:47
9 Varied Trio - Bowl Bells 3:15
10 Varied Trio - Elegy 4:27
11 Varied Trio - Rondeau In Honor Of Fragonard 3:10
12 Varied Trio - Dance 2:02
13 Elegy 4:07
14 Fifth Symfony - Vigoroso 5:03
15 Fifth Symfony - Slow And Dramatic 5:07
16 Fifth Symfony - Brisk 5:18
17 Tribute To Charon - Passage Trough Darkness 1:50
18 Tribute To Charon - Counterdance In The Spring 2:59
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Lou Harrison, Tàmmittam Percussion Ensemble's video clip of album "A Hommage To Lou Harrison (Vol.4)"

Profile of this release:

What more about Lou Harrison, Tàmmittam Percussion Ensemble - A Hommage To Lou Harrison (Vol.4) release:

Styles of this album are: Contemporary music 
Genres of this release are: Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dynamic (4) (catalog number cds401)
This album was released in 2003 year. Italy
First date of Copyright: (C) 2003

See also releases of Lou Harrison, Tàmmittam Percussion Ensemble:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about A Hommage To Lou Harrison (Vol.4) below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z