global music catalog

DJ Smile - The Point Of Beauty release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Point Of Beauty
1 Ain't He Bad 5:40
2 AEIOU 3:25
3 Dance To The Music 5:08
4 Promo 5:23
5 Negritos Mogambos 4:53
6 The Funk 6:47
7 Sweat 6:39
8 Ghosts 7:07
9 I Want You (For Myself) 5:19
10 Truth 5:18
11 A Little Bit Paranoid 3:37
12 Life@Roxy 7:53
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now DJ Smile's video clip of album "The Point Of Beauty"

Profile of this release:

What more about DJ Smile - The Point Of Beauty release:

Styles of this album are: Progressive House music  House music  Tech House music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label GR Records (catalog number GR-rec-CD016-2003) GR Records (catalog number CD016)
This album was released in 2003 year. Russia
Format of the release is CD , Mixed
First date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following session musiciants:

DJ Mix DJ Smile
Design disPLAY Studio
Recorded By, Mastered By Ruslan Demchenko

See also releases of DJ Smile:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Point Of Beauty below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z