global music catalog

Joanne Shenandoah - Matriarch: Iroquois Women's Songs release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Matriarch: Iroquois Women's Songs
1 Kahawi'tha 2:10
2 Kanekotsy^: Tha? 3:40
3 Yakolihuny^Hi 3:44
4 Katsitsy^Tha? 3:18
5 Tekanatsyaslitha 4:00
6 Tsyakow^Niyo 4:16
7 Kaluhyanu: Wes 3:25
8 Katsitsi?: Yos 3:47
9 Tekalihwa Kwha 4:19
10 Kalunyaha: Wi 3:28
11 Taw^: Tene? 3:31
12 Kahlu'nyuhe? 3:37
13 K^Nikast?Sla 1:44
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Joanne Shenandoah's video clip of album "Matriarch: Iroquois Women's Songs"

Profile of this release:

What more about Joanne Shenandoah - Matriarch: Iroquois Women's Songs release:

Styles of this album are: Aboriginal music 
Genres of this release are: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Silver Wave Records (catalog number SD913)
This album was released in 1996 year. US
First date of Copyright: (C) 1996

See also releases of Joanne Shenandoah:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Matriarch: Iroquois Women's Songs below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z