global music catalog

Narasirato Panpipes, The - Solomon Islands: Cry Of The Ancestors release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Solomon Islands: Cry Of The Ancestors
1 Hote [Paddling] 1:20
2 Ao [The White Heron] 2:10
3 Auni Totoraha Ni Are'are' [Panpipe Culture Of Are'are] 4:03
4 Araha Ni Mane [Chief For The People] 3:41
5 Mato Are Inau [Land Is My Property] 4:40
6 Wawasitani [Whistling Naural Sounds Of Nature] 2:49
7 Warato'o [Prophetic Word] 2:52
8 Naratana Hiona [Cry Of The Ancestors] 5:39
9 Te'etou [Side Step With The Toes] 1:42
10 Nikia [My Mother] 3:24
11 Naratana Papa [Grandmother's Lament] 3:47
12 Haiorisiha Iraona Are'are [Changes In Are'are Society] 2:44
13 Mairao [Being Impatient] 1:53
14 Totoraha [Culture] 3:51
15 Manuniasi [Birds Of The Sea] 1:52
16 Totoraha Inau Ne Maurihaku [My Culture Is My Life] 4:34
17 Inamae [Orphan Child] 1:25
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Narasirato Panpipes, The's video clip of album "Solomon Islands: Cry Of The Ancestors"

Profile of this release:

What more about Narasirato Panpipes, The - Solomon Islands: Cry Of The Ancestors release:

Styles of this album are: Aboriginal music  Pacific music 
Genres of this release are: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Arc Music (catalog number EUCD 2147)
This album was released in 2008-04-28 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2008-04-28

See also releases of Narasirato Panpipes, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Solomon Islands: Cry Of The Ancestors below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z