global music catalog

Various - Americans Swinging In Paris release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Americans Swinging In Paris
1 Evening In Paris 3:20
2 Fantasy For Bass 3:31
3 Crazy Rhythm 2:59
4 Panama 6:28
5 Alive And Well 3:37
6 The Mohawk Special 3:19
7 Rosetta 4:56
8 Goodbye Paris 4:15
9 I Ain't Get Nobody 3:00
10 Japanese Sandmann 2:59
11 Black And Tan Fantasy 5:47
12 I Surrender Dear 4:17
13 Nath 2:52
14 Celestial Boogie 3:25
15 Variations Sur Un Thème De Monteverdi 1:50
16 Last Minutes Blues 7:15
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Americans Swinging In Paris"

Profile of this release:

What more about Various - Americans Swinging In Paris release:

Styles of this album are: Cool Jazz music  Bop music  Swing music 
Genres of this release are: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number 7243 539940 2 0)
This album was released in 2002 year. France
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Promo
First date of Copyright: (C) 2002

See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Americans Swinging In Paris below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z