global music catalog

Karsten Pflum - Slaphead Faun release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Slaphead Faun
1 Coda Lid 6:09
2 Computer Weekend (Crowned and Conquered Mix) 3:47
3 Make Rite 7:22
4 Fy Darkspedter 4:14
5 Thael Spir 5:45
6 Pan BD Spiree 6:30
7 Further Down The Rabbit's Hole 4:20
8 Jazzkroge III 4:31
9 Tak 1 (120 BPM Karramel Mix) 5:09
10 Tak One (Boys and Girls Mix) 8:09
11 Lo Us - Intermezzo 2:07
12 Byrd 4:34
13 Six Step Chase 6:45
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Karsten Pflum's video clip of album "Slaphead Faun"

Profile of this release:

What more about Karsten Pflum - Slaphead Faun release:

Styles of this album are: IDM music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mindwaves Music (catalog number MWMCD04)
This album was released in 2010-06-04 year. Germany
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2010-06-04

See also releases of Karsten Pflum:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Slaphead Faun below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z