global music catalog

Mugison - Mugimama Is This Monkey Music? release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Mugimama Is This Monkey Music?
01 I Want You ?
02 The Chicken Song ?
03 Never Give Up ?
04 2 Birds ?
05 What I Would Say In Your Funeral ?
06 Sad As A Truck ?
07 Swing Ding ?
08 I'd Ask ?
09 Murr Murr ?
10 Salt ?
11 Hold On 2 Happiness ?
12 Afi Minn ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Mugison's video clip of album "Mugimama Is This Monkey Music?"

Profile of this release:

What more about Mugison - Mugimama Is This Monkey Music? release:

Styles of this album are: Leftfield music  Post Rock music  Experimental music  Indie Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Accidental (catalog number AC18PROMOCD)
This album was released in 2005 year. UK
First date of Copyright: (C) 2005

See also releases of Mugison:

Please leave your comment about Mugimama Is This Monkey Music? below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z