global music catalog

Cyclotimia - Hedonism: The Anthology release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Hedonism: The Anthology
1 Leviathan 3:52
2 Algorithms 6:12
3 Shelter 3:23
4 Same Place 4:20
5 Liturgy 3:46
6 Drifting 3:19
7 Ad Astra 2:26
8 The Explorer 4:51
9 Nocturne 3:05
10 Colonies 5:33
11 Odyssey 5:04
12 Going Down 3:07
13 Immersion 7:25
14 Customer Lifetime Value 7:36
15 24 Hours Of Non-Stop Consump. 5:04
16 Gloria 10:33
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Cyclotimia's video clip of album "Hedonism: The Anthology"

Profile of this release:

What more about Cyclotimia - Hedonism: The Anthology release:

Styles of this album are: Industrial music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Monopoly Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2011 year. Russia
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Compilation
First date of Copyright: (C) 2011

See also releases of Cyclotimia:

Please leave your comment about Hedonism: The Anthology below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z