global music catalog

David Sylvian, Holger Czukay - Flux + Mutability release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Flux + Mutability
1 Flux (A Big, Bright, Colourful World) 16:52
2 Mutability ("A New Beginning Is In The Offing") 21:02
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now David Sylvian, Holger Czukay's video clip of album "Flux + Mutability"

Profile of this release:

What more about David Sylvian, Holger Czukay - Flux + Mutability release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Venture (catalog number CDVE 43)
This album was released in 1989 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following session musiciants:

Composed By, Mixed By David Sylvian
Composed By, Mixed By Holger Czukay
Engineer Holger Czukay
Guitar, Keyboards David Sylvian
Producer David Sylvian
Producer Holger Czukay
Technician [Technical Advice And Assistance] René Tinner

See also releases of David Sylvian, Holger Czukay:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Flux + Mutability below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z