global music catalog

Various - Funky Alternatives Six release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Funky Alternatives Six
1 Open Mind (Remix By Orbital) 6:27
2 Psyche Out (7" Edit) 3:51
3 Possessed (Age Of Satan Mix) 5:38
4 Crash And Burn (Instrumental Mix) 4:46
5 Talkin' Out The Side Of Your Neck (Conkreet Remix) 3:23
6 Eugene (Pickaxe Mix) 5:17
7 Slave (Smooth Mix) 5:51
8 Virtual Bass (Funky Alternative Mix) 5:10
9 Angel Lies Sleeping (Angel Mix) 4:26
10 Nothing Stays (Edit) 4:50
11 Infinite Power 4:04
12 Interstellar (Edit) 5:09
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Funky Alternatives Six"

Profile of this release:

What more about Various - Funky Alternatives Six release:

Styles of this album are: Breaks music  Electro music  Industrial music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Concrete Productions (catalog number CPROD CD 016) Concrete Productions (catalog number 22301-421)
This album was released in 1991-00-00 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
First date of Copyright: (C) 1991-00-00

The album included the following session musiciants:

Compiled By Concrete Productions
Mastered By Denis Blackham
Sleeve Jones (19)

See also releases of Various:

Please leave your comment about Funky Alternatives Six below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z