global music catalog

Mark Shreeve - Crash Head release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Crash Head
1 Crash Head 4:24
2 Angels Of Death 4:53
3 Darkness Comes 4:47
4 It 3:29
5 Edge Of Darkness 5:03
6 Night Church 4:19
7 The Dead Zone 5:57
8 Hellraiser 6:01
9 Shrine 4:30
10 Lone Rider 3:36
11 M.A.D. 4:27
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Mark Shreeve's video clip of album "Crash Head"

Profile of this release:

What more about Mark Shreeve - Crash Head release:

Styles of this album are: Downtempo music  Synth-pop music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Centaur Discs (catalog number CENCD 007)
This album was released in 1994 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session musiciants:

Composed By, Performer Mark Shreeve
Cover [Artwork] Jon Hoad
Design [Cover], Layout, Typography [Typesetting] Craig Muir
Engineer Chris Trevett
Engineer Jerry Peal
Engineer Peter Woolliscroft
Executive Producer Dave Shoesmith
Guitar Steve Byrd
Liner Notes Andy Garibaldi
Mastered By, Edited By Dave Bernez
Producer Mark Shreeve
Producer Pete Q. Harris
Producer Phil Nicholas

See also releases of Mark Shreeve:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Crash Head below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z