global music catalog

Roxette - Joyride release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Joyride 4:30
2 Hotblooded 3:23
3 Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave) 3:54
4 Knockin' On Every Door 4:00
5 Spending My Time 4:39
6 I Remember You 3:55
7 Watercolours In The Rain 3:39
8 The Big L. 4:29
9 Soul Deep 3:35
10 (Do You Get) Excited? 4:18
11 Church Of Your Heart 3:20
12 Small Talk 3:54
13 Physical Fascination 3:31
14 Things Will Never Be The Same 4:29
15 Perfect Day 4:06
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Roxette's video clip of album "Joyride"

Profile of this release:

What more about Roxette - Joyride release:

Styles of this album are: Pop Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number 7960482)
This album was released in 1991-03-27 year. Sweden
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1991-03-27

The album included the following session musiciants:

Backing Vocals [Additional] Staffan Öfwerman
Design [Sleeve] Kjell Andersson (4)
Design [Sleeve] Roxette
Drums [Additional & Hihats] Pelle Alsing
Electric Bass Anders Herrlin
Electric Guitar [6 & 12-string], Acoustic Guitar [6 & 12-string], Slide Guitar, Mandolin Jonas Isacsson
Engineer Alar Suurna
Engineer Anders Herrlin
Engineer Lennart Haglund
Keyboards, Grand Piano, Organ [Barrel & Hammond], Producer Clarence Öfwerman
Mastered By George Marino
Mixed By Alar Suurna
Mixed By Clarence Öfwerman
Mixed By Roxette
Music By Marie Fredriksson
Music By Mats Persson
Music By Per Gessle
Photography Mattias Edwall
Photography [Marie's Wardrobe] Sofia Eriksson & Efva Attling
Programmed By Anders Herrlin
Programmed By Clarence Öfwerman
Set Designer Mikael Varhelyi
Vocals Marie Fredriksson
Vocals Per Gessle
Words By, Rhythm Guitar Per Gessle

See also releases of Roxette:

Please leave your comment about Joyride below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z