global music catalog

James - Seven release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Born Of Frustation 4:22
2 Ring The Bells 4:44
3 Sound 6:40
4 Bring A Gun 3:41
5 Mother 2:40
6 Don't Wait That Long 6:39
7 Live A Love Of Life 4:18
8 Next Lover 5:27
9 Heavens 3:56
10 Protect Me 3:06
11 Seven 3:26
12 Protect Me (Live At KROQ) 3:19
13 Sound (Live At Warrington) 6:13
14 Heavens (Live At Warrington) 3:56
15 Don't Wait That Long (Live At Warrington) 7:42
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now James's video clip of album "Seven"

Profile of this release:

What more about James - Seven release:

Styles of this album are: Brit Pop music  Indie Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 548 786-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
  • Reissue
First date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session musiciants:

Bass Guitar Jim Glennie
Drums, Percussion David Baynton-Power
Guitar Larry Gott
Guitar, Violin, Backing Vocals, Percussion Saul Davies
Keyboards Mark Hunter
Liner Notes Stuart Maconie
Mixed By Tim Palmer
Photography By [Band] Simon Fowler (2)
Photography By [Cover] Lennart Nilsson (3)
Photography By [Passport Portraits] Andrew Ekins
Producer James
Producer Steve "Barney" Chase
Producer Youth
Recorded By Mark Stent
Trumpet, Backing Vocals Andy Diagram
Vocals Tim Booth
Written-By James

See also releases of James:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Seven below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z