global music catalog

Jewel - 0304 release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Stand 3:13
2 Run 2 U 3:38
3 Intuition 3:49
4 Leave The Lights On 3:22
5 2 Find U 3:16
6 Fragile Heart 3:33
7 Doin' Fine 3:14
8 2 Become 1 4:40
9 Haunted 4:52
10 Sweet Temptation 4:09
11 Yes U Can 4:01
12 U & Me = Love 3:36
13 America 3:40
14 Becoming 4:22
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Jewel's video clip of album "0304"

Profile of this release:

What more about Jewel - 0304 release:

Styles of this album are: Soft Rock music  Electro music  Pop Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number 83638-2)
This album was released in 2003-06-03 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Enhanced
First date of Copyright: (C) 2003-06-03

The album included the following session musiciants:

A&R Gloria Gabriel
Accordion Mick Bolger
Acoustic Guitar Mark Oakley
Arranged By Lester Mendez
Art Direction Richard Bates
Art Direction Richard Bates
Bass Paul Bushnell
Coordinator Becky Scott
Design Greenberg Kingsley
Drums Abraham Laboriel Jr.
Edited By [Digital] John Hanes
Electric Guitar David Levita
Electric Guitar Rusty Anderson
Engineer Greg Collins
Engineer [Additional Protools] John Hanes
Engineer [Additional] Andrew Scheps
Engineer [Additional] Carlos Paucar
Engineer [Additional] Clif Norrell
Engineer [Additional] Ryan Freeland
Engineer [Assistant Mastering] Will Quinnell
Engineer [Assistant Mix] Tim Roberts
Engineer [Assistant] John Morrical
Engineer [Assistant] Seth Waldmann
Executive-Producer Evan Lamberg
Executive-Producer Lenedra Carroll
Executive-Producer Ron Shapiro
Handclaps Abraham Laboriel Jr.
Handclaps Greg Collins
Handclaps Lester Mendez
Keyboards Lester Mendez
Keyboards [Chamberlain] Patrick Warren
Lyrics By Jewel Kilcher
Mastered By Chris Gehringer
Mixed By Serban Ghenea
Music By Anthony Bell
Music By Guy Chambers
Music By Jewel Kilcher
Music By Lester Mendez
Music By Rick Nowels
Percussion Abraham Laboriel Jr.
Photography By Peter Robathan
Piano Patrick Warren
Producer Jewel Kilcher
Producer Lester Mendez
Producer Lester Mendez
Producer, Vocals Jewel
Programmed By Havana Hustlers
Snare Abraham Laboriel Jr.
Trombone, Trumpet Mick Bolger
Vocals [Chorus B Vox], Violin Lisa Germano
Voice Abraham Laboriel Jr.

See also releases of Jewel:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about 0304 below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z