global music catalog

Nieminen & Litmanen - Nieminen & Litmanen release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Nieminen & Litmanen
1 N&L Theme 3:04
2 El Jazz 2:22
3 A Man From Marseille 4:59
4 Vesuvius (The Moment Of Truth) 4:00
5 Caribbean Twist 3:37
6 Enemy Of Violence 3:49
7 Monica In The Morning 2:38
8 Leo Jokela (Bailaa Kalastajatorpan Pyöreässä Salissa Vuonna 1969) 4:28
9 Leaving You In November 2:55
10 Stockholm 3:23
11 Next Stop: Moon 4:37
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Nieminen & Litmanen's video clip of album "Nieminen & Litmanen"

Profile of this release:

What more about Nieminen & Litmanen - Nieminen & Litmanen release:

Styles of this album are: Jazz-Rock music  Jazz-Funk music 
Genres of this release are: Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Grandpop Records (catalog number GPOP - 7)
This album was released in 2004-05-00 year. Finland
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2004-05-00

The album included the following session musiciants:

Arranged By Juha Litmanen
Arranged By Lasse Kurki
Arranged By Sami Nieminen
Design [Cover Design] Speedshop Graphics
Drums Juha Litmanen
Mastered By Jyrki Tuovinen
Mastered By Svante Forsbäck
Music By Nieminen & Litmanen
Organ [Hammond Organs] Sami Nieminen
Photography By Lasse Kurki
Photography By Nina Simonen
Producer Lasse Kurki
Recorded By, Mixed By Jyrki Tuovinen

See also releases of Nieminen & Litmanen:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Nieminen & Litmanen below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z