global music catalog

Freda Payne - Band Of Gold - The Best Of Freda Payne release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Band Of Gold - The Best Of Freda Payne
1 Band Of Gold 2:53
2 Unhooked Generation 2:30
3 The Easiest Way To Fall 2:34
4 Deeper And Deeper 3:03
5 I Left Some Dreams Back There 3:16
6 Rock Me In The Cradle 3:01
7 Love On Borrowed Time 2:55
8 Through The Memory Of My Mind 2:39
9 Now Is The Time To Say Goodbye 3:07
10 The World Don't Owe You A Thing 2:57
11 Cherish What Is Dear To You 3:56
12 I Shall Not Be Moved 2:44
13 Bring The Boys Home 3:30
14 You Brought The Joy 2:55
15 You've Got To Love Somebody (Let It Be Me) 3:01
16 The Road We Didn't Take 4:18
17 He's In My Life 3:44
18 Come Back 2:48
19 Just A Woman 2:30
20 How Can I Live Without My Life 2:51
21 You're The Only Bargain I've Got 3:40
22 Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right 3:22
23 For No Reason 2:39
24 We've Gotta Find A Way Back To Love 3:08
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Freda Payne's video clip of album "Band Of Gold - The Best Of Freda Payne"

Profile of this release:

What more about Freda Payne - Band Of Gold - The Best Of Freda Payne release:

Styles of this album are: Soul music 
Genres of this release are: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Castle Music (catalog number CMRCD 44)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
First date of Copyright: (C) 2000

See also releases of Freda Payne:

Please leave your comment about Band Of Gold - The Best Of Freda Payne below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z