global music catalog

M People - Bizarre Fruit release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Bizarre Fruit
A1 Sight For Sore Eyes 6:11
A2 Search For The Hero 6:12
A3 Open Your Heart 5:42
A4 Love Rendezvous 5:25
A5 Precious Pearl 6:04
B1 Sugar Town 5:40
B2 Walk Away 5:45
B3 Drive Time 5:31
B4 Padlock 6:12
B5 And Finally... 6:03
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now M People's video clip of album "Bizarre Fruit"

Profile of this release:

What more about M People - Bizarre Fruit release:

Styles of this album are: House music  Downtempo music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Deconstruction (catalog number 74321 24081 1)
This album was released in 1994 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session musiciants:

Engineer James Reynolds
Engineer [Assistant] Luke Gifford
Producer, Mixed By M People
Programmed By [Additional] Gaƫtan Schurrer

See also releases of M People:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Bizarre Fruit below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z