global music catalog

Stratis - As Life Goes By release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
As Life Goes By
1 Violentrose 6:33
2 Traumlabor 3:51
3 Under Water 3:09
4 Nachtasyl 4:56
5 It Was Wrong 2:44
6 As Time Goes By 4:47
7 Hedon Hurt 4:03
8 Goldmann 2:12
9 A Cage 2:29
10 In Herne 2:30
11 Nightfly 2:49
12 Dance 5:43
13 Birds In A Cage 4:46
14 Green Village 5:08
15 At Dawn 5:03
16 Foggy Weather 6:38
17 Mystery Trip 6:49
18 Bauerntanz 2:18
19 Der Pudel 2:20
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Stratis's video clip of album "As Life Goes By"

Profile of this release:

What more about Stratis - As Life Goes By release:

Styles of this album are: Trance music  Modern Classical music  Electro music  Minimal music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Temporary Music (catalog number TM004)
This album was released in 2006 year. Germany
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session musiciants:

Electronics Albert Klein
Electronics, Voice Antonios Stratis

See also releases of Stratis:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about As Life Goes By below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z