global music catalog

Noyce™ - Limited Coma release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Limited Coma
CD-1 Downward Hymn 2:42
CD-2 Karmacoma 5:28
CD-3 Year 03 4:39
CD-4 Headland 5:23
CD-5 Man On The Moon 4:52
CD-6 The Darkest Years 6:49
CD-7 Mensch 5:06
CD-8 Coma 5:41
CD-9 Hypnotized 4:28
CD-10 Sleepwalker 4:45
CD-11 Wachkoma 8:24
Bonus Tracks ?
CD-12 Hypnotized (X10DED) 5:18
CD-13 Comawalker 5:19
DVD-1 Year 03 (Video) ?
DVD-2 Year 03 (Making Of) ?
DVD-3 L'Hôtel (Movie) ?
DVD-4 L'Hôtel (Making Of) ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Noyce™'s video clip of album "Limited Coma"

Profile of this release:

What more about Noyce™ - Limited Coma release:

Styles of this album are: Electro music  Synth-pop music  Industrial music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Focile Art Tribe (catalog number FAT 6th) In-D Records (catalog number IND 99199)
This album was released in 2006-09-29 year. Germany
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-29

The album included the following session musiciants:

Producer Olaf Wollschläger
Synthesizer, Programmed By Oliver Fritz Goetz
Vocals, Lyrics By Florian Valentin Schäfer

See also releases of Noyce™:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Limited Coma below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z