global music catalog

Ibizarre - The Ambient Collection Vol. 6 release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Ambient Collection Vol. 6
1 Aurora Borealis 6:42
2 Las Alas De La Libertad 4:56
3 Sloppy Joe's Beach Bar 3:50
4 Navegando 6:42
5 When The Ocean Smiles 5:46
6 Un Sol Para Todos 4:02
7 The Escapist 3:53
8 Forbidden Fruit 7:31
9 Rocio 5:46
10 All About The Girl 4:00
11 Sapphyre 4:16
12 Sundry 4:04
13 Flotsam 3:37
14 Horizons 3:07
15 Forever_Dawn Part 2 2:36
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Ibizarre's video clip of album "The Ambient Collection Vol. 6"

Profile of this release:

What more about Ibizarre - The Ambient Collection Vol. 6 release:

Styles of this album are: Ambient music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ibizarre Records (catalog number IBZ022)
This album was released in 2006 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session musiciants:

Producer, Music By, Performer, Lyrics By Lenny Ibizarre

See also releases of Ibizarre:

Please leave your comment about The Ambient Collection Vol. 6 below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z