global music catalog

Pretty/Ugly - Flotsam/Jetsam release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Flotsam/Jetsam. (Prelude). 2:01
2 Do You Hide? 3:37
3 Come Along Now. 3:53
4 Don't Run Away. 3:34
5 My Son Is Gone. 4:32
6 The Moon Cries. (I Am Empty). 5:12
7 Grab Your Bags. (Homecoming). 10:10
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Pretty/Ugly's video clip of album "Flotsam/Jetsam"

Profile of this release:

What more about Pretty/Ugly - Flotsam/Jetsam release:

Styles of this album are: Acoustic music  Pop Rock music  Indie Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Pretty/Ugly Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2006-07-23 year. US
Format of the release is CDr , EP
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006-07-23

The album included the following session musiciants:

Accordion, Organ, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By Daniel Kirkpatrick
Acoustic Guitar Arin Gilbert
Artwork [Cd Packaging], Design Ryan Baker (3)
Backing Vocals, Harmonium Nikki Richardson
Drums Jesse Pierce (2)
Electric Guitar Arin Gilbert
Electric Guitar Jeremiah Thomas
Electric Piano [Rhodes] Tessa Huckaba
Music By Pretty/Ugly
Piano Philip Bowles
Producer Arin Gilbert
Producer Daniel Kirkpatrick
Vocals, Lyrics By Arin Gilbert
Vocals, Lyrics By Tessa Huckaba

See also releases of Pretty/Ugly:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Flotsam/Jetsam below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z