global music catalog

DJ RedSkeye, Retrovirus - Atmosphere Split release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Atmosphere Split
0 Spoken Word From Jesus (Prelude Bonus Track) 0:03
1 Bullshit Drones 1:17
2 My Pokemon Are Better Than Retrovirus 6:07
3 Vocal Whore 0:30
4 Zero Miles Per Hour 3:37
5 Krwawy Gówno i Wymiotowac 2:07
6 Hola Hola Evil Man 0:44
7 Error Flyn 0:32
8 Stupid Eyes (@_@) 2:37
9 3 KM/H 0:47
10 Stealing The Neoplan 2:03
11 Plz Fck Ff 0:27
12 Buenos Gracias Companeros 4:44
13 Sacred Songs 2:18
14 Summer Evening With Beer And Boat 0:40
15 Dick Song 3:30
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now DJ RedSkeye, Retrovirus's video clip of album "Atmosphere Split"

Profile of this release:

What more about DJ RedSkeye, Retrovirus - Atmosphere Split release:

Styles of this album are: Glitch music  Abstract music  Noise music  Power Electronics music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Far From Showbiz (catalog number ffs 74)
This album was released in 2006 year. Poland
Format of the release is File , MP3
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session musiciants:

Producer RedSK

See also releases of DJ RedSkeye, Retrovirus:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Atmosphere Split below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z