global music catalog

Rope (2) - Heresy, And Then Nothing But Tears release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Heresy, And Then Nothing But Tears
1 She The Assassin 5:03
2 Heresy 6:11
3 Blood Stained Lust 9:02
4 The Financial Imperative 2:32
5 Our Beast 7:14
6 This Is Love 1:41
7 Grand Humiliation Of Misery 20:23
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Rope (2)'s video clip of album "Heresy, And Then Nothing But Tears"

Profile of this release:

What more about Rope (2) - Heresy, And Then Nothing But Tears release:

Styles of this album are: Avantgarde music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Family Vineyard (catalog number FV42)
This album was released in 2006-10-10 year. US
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006-10-10

The album included the following session musiciants:

Bass, Voice Robert Iwanik
Drums, Percussion, Electronics Michael J. Kendrick
Guitar Przemyslaw Krzysztof Drazek
Lyrics By Robert Iwanik
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By Griffin Rodriguez
Vocals, Lyrics By Eugene Robinson

See also releases of Rope (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Heresy, And Then Nothing But Tears below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z