global music catalog

Various - Noise Now release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Noise Now
A1 Kill White Cops Now! 7:56
A2 Calvary Of The Hyde 4:49
A3 Paying The Price For Perversion 2:51
A4 Bodelegisile III 3:58
A5 Dilation Of Reality 6:40
A6 Dumb Art Session 2:06
A7 Going Bad 5:48
A8 Sick Electronics 3:36
A9 Steel Rod Anal Implant 4:55
A10 Cool Kick 2:26
B1 Under A Sheet 1:23
B2 War Of The Whores 3:19
B3 Live At The Maggot Colony 4:29
B4 Time For Comedy 2:36
B5 Cunt Shields Disaster 3:53
B6 Pornomicon (Excerpt) 2:54
B7 Hope 6:50
B8 Aphasia (Excerpt) 8:27
B9 Pedophiles Lament 8:09
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Noise Now"

Profile of this release:

What more about Various - Noise Now release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dumb Art Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1993 year. US
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Compilation
  • Limited Edition
First date of Copyright: (C) 1993

See also releases of Various:

Please leave your comment about Noise Now below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z