global music catalog

Spyweirdos - Wetsound Orchestra release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Wetsound Orchestra
Spyweirdos ?
1-1 Cellar 4:57
1-2 Already Happened Tomorrow 6:06
1-3 3.5 Ec 6:17
1-4 Portal 5:16
1-5 Fallen 3:59
1-6 Bubble Of Dreams 5:16
1-7 U 3:04
1-8 The Key 6:26
1-9 Innsbruck 5:45
1-10 Should Be A Spell 5:12
Remixes ?
2-1 Wiesbaden (Already Happened Tomorrow) (Schwarzer Bock Mix) 5:12
2-2 The Key (Gyro-Gyro Remix) 4:04
2-3 Innsbruck (Traject Remix) 7:59
2-4 3.5 Ec (Mad EP Basso Savant Remix) 4:00
2-5 U (B. Fleischmann Remix) 5:47
2-6 The Key (Funckarma Remix) 4:29
2-7 Should Be A Spell (Peekay Tayloh Remix) 3:52
2-8 Cellar (Octex Remix) 5:05
2-9 The Key (Ollie Olsen Remix) 5:01
2-10 Cellar (Horchata Remix) 6:53
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Spyweirdos's video clip of album "Wetsound Orchestra"

Profile of this release:

What more about Spyweirdos - Wetsound Orchestra release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  IDM music  Ambient music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Poeta Negra (catalog number PN 30)
This album was released in 2006-09-30 year. Greece
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-30

The album included the following session musiciants:

Design Altervision
Mastered By Murcof
Photography By Heinz Troll
Written-By, Producer Spyros Polychronopoulos

See also releases of Spyweirdos:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Wetsound Orchestra below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z