global music catalog

Rob Mazurek - Silver Spines release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Silver Spines
1 Moving Through And Back Again (The Quietude Of Moving Through You And Back Again) 6:51
2 Cloth And Bells Cut 3:16-3:44, 4 Seconds Of Silence (I Have Separated Nothing And Doubled My Heart) 3:19
3 Breathe And Silver Spines Contained (For Stanley Kubrick) 3:37
4 Birds Song_So Sang Them 4:09
5 Patterns And Fixations Along The Path Of Seeing Red 4:49
6 Feel Ard... Ardeel... Feeling Hard... Falling Harder 6:20
7 Haphazard Half Hazardous.. Frequencies Push Through Another And Another... 3:23
8 For, Love (No Burst In Beginning) 2:46
9 Through The Window There Was A Green And Blue Dress 3:45
10 Metal Monsters Never Fail Me Now 3:23
11 Composition 56 in 4th Place And Still Looking 3:42
12 Them Sang So_Song Birds 2:20
13 Remember The Time It Spun Out And Fell Into Itself. It Never Stopped Rising... 5:24
14 Quietly Sleeping 1:21
15 How Times Turns Itself (Or) That Thought I Had Next Thursday Was A Good One 9:05
16 Underwater And Trying To Find The Stars 2:19
17 Still Looking But Not Breathing 0:47
18 Love, For (Slight Burst In Beginning) 1:01
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Rob Mazurek's video clip of album "Silver Spines"

Profile of this release:

What more about Rob Mazurek - Silver Spines release:

Styles of this album are: Free Improvisation music  Minimal music  Abstract music  Contemporary Jazz music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Delmark Records (catalog number DG-540)
This album was released in 2002-08-27 year. US
First date of Copyright: (C) 2002-08-27

The album included the following session musiciants:

Co-producer Steve Krasinsky
Mastered By Roger Seibel
Photography Sarah Faust
Producer Casey Rice
Producer Rob Mazurek
Recorded By, Mixed By Casey Rice

See also releases of Rob Mazurek:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Silver Spines below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z