global music catalog

HIV Plus - Live Katrina release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Live Katrina
A1 Intro ?
A2 Life Is Short, Kill Everyone ?
A3 When Murder Cumz Fucking ?
A4 Baltika ?
A5 I Saw A Naked Witch In The Woods Last Night ?
A6 Total War Will Forever Prevail Satanikally ?
A7 Encouraging The Retarded ?
A8 The Faggot Patrol ?
B1 Radiation Sickness ?
B2 Rock Out Of School ?
B3 Robophiliac Electrocution ?
B4 Degrassi ?
B5 Smokin' E Pillz ?
B6 Storming The Reichstag ?
B7 Digital Metal ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now HIV Plus's video clip of album "Live Katrina"

Profile of this release:

What more about HIV Plus - Live Katrina release:

Styles of this album are: Grindcore music  Gabber music  Death Metal music  Breakcore music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bone Tooth Horn (catalog number BTH10)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006

See also releases of HIV Plus:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Live Katrina below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z