global music catalog

Jukka Tolonen - Hysterica release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Jimi 10:18
2 Django 2:31
3 Hysterica 6:30
4 Tiger 6:59
5 Silva The Cat 4:45
6 Windermere Avenue 7:18
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Jukka Tolonen's video clip of album "Hysterica"

Profile of this release:

What more about Jukka Tolonen - Hysterica release:

Styles of this album are: Jazz-Rock music  Fusion music  Prog Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Love Records (4) (catalog number LRCD 149)
This album was released in 2004 year. Finland
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
First date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session musiciants:

Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute Pekka Pöyry
Bass Heikki Virtanen
Bass Pekka Pohjola
Cover Mats Huldén
Drums, Percussion Esko Rosnell
Engineer Leif Mases
Guitar Jukka Tolonen
Layout [Cd] Japa Mattila
Liner Notes Petri Silas
Music By Jukka Tolonen
Organ, Clavinet, Synthesizer Esa Kotilainen
Photography By Petter Martiskainen
Producer Otto Donner
Remastered By Pauli Saastamoinen
Soprano Saxophone, Flute Sakari Kukko

See also releases of Jukka Tolonen:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Hysterica below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z