global music catalog

Tape vs. RQM, The - Autoreverse release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Canada 5:00
2 Heaven 4:16
3 Rainy Summer 3:41
4 Hip Hop Is Dead 2:30
5 And You 3:39
6 Lonely Planet Revisited 3:41
7 Nuclear Sunset 4:26
8 Minimal 3:46
9 Allow 4:36
10 Channel Zero 3:58
11 All About Tapes 4:13
12 Out 2:45
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Tape vs. RQM, The's video clip of album "Autoreverse"

Profile of this release:

What more about Tape vs. RQM, The - Autoreverse release:

Styles of this album are: Leftfield music  Abstract music  Hip Hop music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kyo (catalog number KYO-005)
This album was released in 2005 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session musiciants:

Artwork By Daniel Neye
Artwork By Holger Mayer
Mastered By Stefan Betke
Mixed By Oren Gerlitz

See also releases of Tape vs. RQM, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Autoreverse below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z