global music catalog

U Can Unlearn Guitar - No Strings release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
No Strings
1 Dreamhouse ?
2 It's Just Chicken ?
3 Get Yer Shit Ready ?
4 Concrete Cast ?
5 Miami Debased ?
6 Meow (Live) ?
7 Mayonnaise ?
8 Fugue With A Minor In Veterinary Medicine ?
9 Porcelain Eyes ?
10 58 Days On The Road ?
11 Tell Me Sumthin ?
12 Methamphetamines ?
13 Busy Business ?
14 Stardust Miseries ?
15 Unplayed Sonata For Hondo 0155 ?
16 She Don't Know About Art ?
17 Monkey Never Die ?
18 Delicate Pistons ?
19 Kill Myself ?
20 Candy Samples ?
21 A Real Live Cow ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now U Can Unlearn Guitar's video clip of album "No Strings"

Profile of this release:

What more about U Can Unlearn Guitar - No Strings release:

Styles of this album are: Leftfield music  Abstract music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Yelpco Recordings (catalog number CD-02) Sunship Records (catalog number SUN31) Little Mafia Records (catalog number LM027) Breathmint (catalog number BM 67)
This album was released in 2003 year. US
First date of Copyright: (C) 2003

See also releases of U Can Unlearn Guitar:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about No Strings below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z