global music catalog

Frank Zappa - Apostrophe release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 Don't Eat The Yellow Snow 2:06
A2 Nanook Rubs It 4:37
A3 St Alfonzo's Pancake Breakfast 1:52
A4 Father O'Blivion 2:18
A5 Cosmik Debris 4:10
B1 Excentrifugal Forz 1:31
B2 Apostrophe' 5:53
B3 Uncle Remus 2:54
B4 Stink-Foot 6:35
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Frank Zappa's video clip of album "Apostrophe"

Profile of this release:

What more about Frank Zappa - Apostrophe release:

Styles of this album are: Fusion music  Avantgarde music  Prog Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Discreet (catalog number W 59201)
This album was released in 1974 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1974

The album included the following session musiciants:

Backing Vocals Debbie Wilson (2)
Backing Vocals George Duke
Backing Vocals Kerry McNabb
Backing Vocals Linda Sims
Backing Vocals Napoleon M. Brock
Backing Vocals Ray Collins
Backing Vocals Robert 'Frog' Camarena
Backing Vocals Ruben Ladron De Guevara
Backing Vocals Susie Glover
Bass Erroneous
Bass Jack Bruce
Bass Tom Fowler
Drums Aynsley Dunbar
Drums Jim Gordon
Drums John Guerin
Drums Ralph Humphrey
Engineer Barry Keene
Engineer Bob Hughes
Engineer Kerry McNabb
Engineer Stephen W. Desper
Engineer Terry Dunavan
Keyboards George Duke
Lead Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Producer Frank Zappa
Mastered By Bob Stone
Percussion Ruth Underwood
Saxophone Ian Underwood
Saxophone Napoleon M. Brock
Trombone Bruce Lambourne Fowler
Trumpet Sal Marquez
Violin Don "Sugarcane" Harris
Violin Jean-Luc Ponty

See also releases of Frank Zappa:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Apostrophe below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z