global music catalog

MVP (5) - Centrifugal Funk release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Centrifugal Funk
1 Actual Proof 7:36
2 So What 9:41
3 Hey Tee Bone 5:30
4 Tokyo Blue 7:15
5 Splatch 11:57
6 Elegant People 9:58
7 Lane's Blitz 0:39
8 Lovestruck 8:26
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now MVP (5)'s video clip of album "Centrifugal Funk"

Profile of this release:

What more about MVP (5) - Centrifugal Funk release:

Styles of this album are: Fusion music  Jazz-Funk music  Jazz-Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Heading West (catalog number 652508)
This album was released in 1991 year. France
First date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session musiciants:

Bass, Producer, Arranged By Jimmy Earl
Cover [Cover Art], Design Daved Levitan
Drums Joey Heredia
Keyboards Freddie Ravel
Lead Guitar Brett Garsed
Lead Guitar Frank Gambale
Lead Guitar Shawn Lane
Mixed By Alan Hirshberg
Percussion Kevin Ricard
Producer, Other [Musical Concept], Executive Producer Mike Varney
Rhythm Guitar Michael O'Neill
Saxophone, Synthesizer [Ewi] Steve Tavaglione

See also releases of MVP (5):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Centrifugal Funk below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z