global music catalog

Crunk Chris - Synergistic Mood Burners release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Synergistic Mood Burners
1 Beach Party Movie Fun ?
2 Cluck ?
3 Unreasonable ?
4 You Don't Know Me ?
5 Trouble In Paradise ?
6 New Western Souls ?
7 Go On ?
8 Keh Loop ?
9 What It Aint ?
10 Groove Trooper ?
11 Hashbot ?
12 Rotten Reasoning ?
13 Changing Me ?
14 Mood Burners ?
15 Poor Health Concequences & More Prayers ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Crunk Chris's video clip of album "Synergistic Mood Burners"

Profile of this release:

What more about Crunk Chris - Synergistic Mood Burners release:

Styles of this album are: Broken Beat music  Future Jazz music  Fusion music  Hip Hop music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Legendary Entertainment (catalog number LE097)
This album was released in 2004-09-15 year. Canada
First date of Copyright: (C) 2004-09-15

The album included the following session musiciants:

Producer Crunk Chris

See also releases of Crunk Chris:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Synergistic Mood Burners below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z