global music catalog

Akira Yamaoka - iFuturelist release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 The Policy Of The iFuturelist Party 0:58
2 Love Me Do 3:58
3 iFuturelist 3:14
4 Tant Pis Pour Toi 3:22
5 Injection Of Love 4:18
6 Empty Of The Sky 4:10
7 Maria 3:36
8 Adjust Rain 4:57
9 Rislim 2:45
10 狂った季節 5:48
11 ライオンはともだち 2:32
12 ライオン好き 3:46
13 Bitmania 3:46
14 エイプリルフールの唄 5:12
15 Heavenly Sun 7:23
16 昭和企業戦士荒川課長 (Lolita On Breaks Mix) 6:58
17 System Love 7.5.5 4:00
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Akira Yamaoka's video clip of album "iFuturelist"

Profile of this release:

What more about Akira Yamaoka - iFuturelist release:

Styles of this album are: Acid Jazz music  Big Beat music  Breakbeat music  EBM music  Electro music  Experimental music  Fusion music  Goth Rock music  IDM music  Industrial music  Synth-pop music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Konami (catalog number LC1406)
This album was released in 2006-01-13 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Enhanced
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006-01-13

See also releases of Akira Yamaoka:

Please leave your comment about iFuturelist below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z