global music catalog

Claude Larson - A Musical Wildlife (Vol.5 Africa) release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A Musical Wildlife (Vol.5 Africa)
A1 Mosquito 8:35
A2 Picnic At A Hanging Rock 2:53
A3 Caprivi-Melody 3:06
A4 Kalimba-Song 2:42
A5 Abijojo 1:54
A6 Sneaky Snake 0:53
A7 Birds Love Song 1:22
A8 A Lion Wakes Up 1:10
B1 Zulu Beat 0:58
B2 Xosa Life 0:56
B3 Zingili 1:12
B4 Night In Zululand 1:54
B5 Bantu Love 0:54
B6 Zambesi Dance 4:14
B7 Umlalazi 2:16
B8 Umfoloz 3:22
B9 Ngutu 2:09
B10 Magumulo 2:59
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Claude Larson's video clip of album "A Musical Wildlife (Vol.5 Africa)"

Profile of this release:

What more about Claude Larson - A Musical Wildlife (Vol.5 Africa) release:

Styles of this album are: Fusion music 
Genres of this release are: Funk / Soul music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sonoton (catalog number SON 111)
This album was released in 1980 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
First date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following session musiciants:

Composed By Claude Larson

See also releases of Claude Larson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about A Musical Wildlife (Vol.5 Africa) below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z