global music catalog

UNKLE - Psyence Fiction release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Psyence Fiction
1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1) 5:02
2 Unkle Main Title Theme 3:25
3 Bloodstain 5:58
4 Unreal 5:10
5 Lonely Soul 8:57
6 Geting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management 0:54
7.1 Nursery Rhyme 4:25
7.2 Silent Track 0:16
7.3 Breather 0:05
8 Celestial Annihilation 4:46
9 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2) 3:57
10 Chaos 4:43
11 Rabbit In Your Headlights 6:20
12 Outro (Mandatory) 1:08
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now UNKLE's video clip of album "Psyence Fiction"

Profile of this release:

What more about UNKLE - Psyence Fiction release:

Styles of this album are: Trip Hop music  Promotional music 
Genres of this release are: Hip Hop music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Source (catalog number 7243 8 464622 6)
This album was released in 1998 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1998

The album included the following session musiciants:

Mixed By Jim Abbiss
Music By, Scratches DJ Shadow
Written-By Josh Davis

See also releases of UNKLE:

Please leave your comment about Psyence Fiction below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z