global music catalog

Anathema - The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III
The Crestfallen EP ?
1 ... And I Lust 5:45
2 The Sweet Suffering 6:40
3 Everwake 2:40
4 Crestfallen 10:15
5 They Die 8:02
Pentecost III ?
6 Kingdom 9:29
7 Mine Is Yours To Drown In (Ours Is The New Tribe) 5:38
8 We, The Gods 9:57
9 Pentecost III 3:54
10 Memento Mori / Nailed To The Cross / 666 12:15
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Anathema's video clip of album "The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III"

Profile of this release:

What more about Anathema - The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III release:

Styles of this album are: Doom Metal music  Death Metal music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Soyuz Music (catalog number CDVILEM 51) Peaceville (catalog number CDVILEM 51)
This album was released in 2002 year. Russia
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
First date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session musiciants:

Bass Duncan Patterson
Drums John Douglas (2)
Engineer Mags
Guitar Danny Cavanagh
Guitar Vincent Cavanagh
Producer Anathema
Producer Keith Appleton
Vocals Darren White

See also releases of Anathema:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z