global music catalog

Various - Orkus Compilation VI release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Orkus Compilation VI
1 Let Me Break You 5:28
2 Kill The Sun 3:23
3 Imaginary 4:17
4 One More Day 3:34
5 Breaking Down 4:02
6 Northern Skies (ChaosGod Rmx) 8:10
7 Morphosis 3:44
8 It Can't Be 5:05
9 Hope Leaves 4:26
10 New Born Sailor 5:54
Video1 Interview Zum Videodreh Kein Zurück 8:25
Video2 Bitte Bitte 3:12
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Orkus Compilation VI"

Profile of this release:

What more about Various - Orkus Compilation VI release:

Styles of this album are: Interview music  Doom Metal music  Electro music  Goth Rock music  Heavy Metal music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Rock music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Orkus (catalog number 2003-05)
This album was released in 2003-05-00 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Enhanced
First date of Copyright: (C) 2003-05-00

The album included the following session musiciants:

Artwork Fabian Ritter
Artwork Nadine Van Den Brock
Photography By [Coverphoto] Hexistenz
Photography By [Seitenstegphoto] Natasha Epperson

See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Orkus Compilation VI below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z