global music catalog

Wrecktangle - Destructive Slumber release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Destructive Slumber
1 G-Pulse (Re-Entry Malfunction) 2:49
2 Destructive Slumber 4:37
3 Venusian Strings 3:33
4 Skydiving Napalmed Guitars 4:50
5 End Sinister 4:19
6 International Klein Blues 16:01
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Wrecktangle's video clip of album "Destructive Slumber"

Profile of this release:

What more about Wrecktangle - Destructive Slumber release:

Styles of this album are: Noise music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ground Sound Recordings (catalog number GSR005)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006

See also releases of Wrecktangle:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Destructive Slumber below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0009
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.1636
Total Execution Time  0.1646
No GET data exists
909,064 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run